The Sounds Of Earth

So listeners who had tuned in may have heard that whoever was in charge of loading up the Winamp didn’t put my show in line. In accordance with that, you wouldn’t have known that tomorrow (Friday August 12) I will be a guest DJ on The Sounds Of Earth, on Newtown Radio in Brooklyn, hosted by DJ, promoter, and good friend of mine Doug Singer. The result of a long, sweaty back-to-back afternoon mix session with him and the cats, deep in the heart of Williamsburg, it’s a 2 hour mix of Detroit-influenced house, leftfield techno, and general deepness. I hope to have Doug as a guest on my show at sometime in the future.

Tune in from 7-9 PM EST (4-6 PM PST / 11 PM – 1 AM GMT) on newtownradio.com. Check out Doug’s site and mixes at http://directfromdigital.net/.

Advertisements

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s