A note on archives.

I’ve been using part of my personal Dropbox allocation to host previous shows. However, I’ve maxed this out so I will need to restructure. The episodes that are up will remain up for a few more days, but eventually I will reduce it to just the past months worth of episodes. I am planning to change to a podcasting system (setting up with LibSyn) and will continue to upload past episodes from the early shows (right up to today) onto Mixcloud. If you wish to access archived episodes, send me an email at rulejj@mcmaster.ca and I will try to send a link as soon as I can.

Leave a Reply

